High Intensity Short Workouts

Standard

Mel here,

The most common excuse I hear for people not eating well and exercising is this:

“I just don’t have the time”

That’s b.s. thanks to the internet and links like the following

http://litealloy.com/workouts/tags

Years ago I started following bodyrock.tv – these people put together amazing short workouts that blast body fat! All you have to do is warmup, commit yourself to working hard for the 5, 8, 12 or 20+ minutes and see the results. Due to my knee injury and my overall hate of all things pushup I have had to limit my high intensity workouts to a minimal. Once I get this hamstring tendonitis under control I will be committing to 3 of these workouts a week. Don’t be intimidated by these – they can look fairly intermediate but they are modifications to every exercise and the key is do as many of whatever you can handle, get your body moving! The workouts are meant to be short and intense and always leave me with a smile on my face and sweat dripping off my chin. Try one and let me know????

Leave a Reply

